How are you feeling Framer? Whether you’re feeling Pumped, Fragile or Giddy AF, we’ve got another jam-packed month of Frame FEEL GOOD workshops, read on to get your Frame fix booked in for June…

SHOREDITCH

Ariana Grande Dance Workshop, Saturday 1st June, 1.30 – 3.00pm with Cassius Powell

Fundamentals of Ashtanga Yoga Workshop, Saturday 8th June, 2.00 – 3.30pm with Vicky Adams

Glastonbury Warm Up Stormzy Dance Workshop, Tuesday 18th June, 7.45 – 9.15pm with Camilla Dickson

Glastonbury Warm Up Miley Cyrus Dance Workshop, Saturday 22nd June, 2.00 – 3.30pm with Vincent Merouze

Handstands Yoga Workshop, Saturday 29th June, 2.00 – 3.30pm with Andy Kobelinsky

Beyonce Dance Workshop, Saturday 29th June, 1.30 – 3.00pm with Lily Mae McGregor

KINGS CROSS

Meditation and Mindfulness Workshop, Saturday 1st June, 12.00 – 2.00pm with Holiday Phillips

Spice Girls Workshop, Saturday 1st June, 1.30 – 3.00pm with Camille Sharpe

Stretch Series: Anti Desk Stretch Class, Sunday 2nd June, 12.45pm with Catrina

Breakfast Barre, Friday 7th June, 7.00 – 7.45am on the steps of Granary Square

Fundamentals of Pilates Workshop, Friday 7th June, 7.00 – 8.30pm with Catrina Whittaker

Elton Rocket (man) Yoga Workshop, Saturday 8th June, 12.00 – 1.30pm with Andy
Kobelinsky

Stretch Series: Hip Openers Stretch Class, Sunday 9th June, 12.45pm with Catrina

Soundbath and Yin Yoga Workshop, Saturday 15th June, 12.00 – 2.00pm with Francesca Secolonovo

Stretch Series: Upper Body Stretch Class, Sunday 16th June, 12.45pm with Catrina

Stretch Series: Lower Body Stretch Class, Sunday 23rd June, 12.45pm with Catrina

Stretch Series: Total Body Stretch Class, Sunday 30th June, 12.45pm with Catrina

Power Yoga

HAMMERSMITH

Exploring Savana: Rebalancing and Restoring Yoga Workshop, Saturday 1st June, 1.00 – 2.30pm with Aisha Ibrahim

Spice Girls Music Video Class, Monday 3rd June 7.30pm with Lily

Lily’s Birthday Bash Music Video Class, Thursday 6th June, 7.15pm with Lily

Fundamentals of Pilates Workshop, Sunday 9th June, 2.30 – 4.00pm with Melisa Lopez

TLC Music Video Class, Monday 10th June, 7.30pm with Lily

Boxing Technique Workshop, Saturday 15th June, 11.30 – 1.00pm with Jesse Bernard

Destiny’s Child Music Video Class, Monday 17th June, 7.30pm with Lily

Splits Workshop, Saturday 22nd June, 1.00 – 2.30pm with Lily Mae McGregor

Little Mix Music Video Class, Monday 24th June, 7.30pm with Lily

FITZROVIA

Puppy Pilates Workshop, Saturday 1st June, 1.30 – 3.00pm with Catherine Riding

Fundamentals of Pilates Workshop, Wednesday 5th June, 7.30 – 9.00pm with James Shaw

MumHood Pre-Natal Fitness Modifications Workshop, Saturday 22nd June, 1.30 – 3.00pm with Caroline Bragg

FARRINGDON

Beginners Beyonce Dance Workshop, Saturday 1st June, 1.45 – 3.15pm with Julius Ebreo

Fundamentals of Pilates Workshop, Thursday 6th June, 7.30 – 9.00pm with Grace Caretta

Mandala Yoga Workshop, Saturday 15th June, 1.30 – 3.00pm with Francesca Sloan

Hip & Heart Openers Yoga Workshop, Saturday 22nd June, 9.30 – 11.00am with Vicky Adams

Fundamentals of Pilates Workshop, Sunday 30th June, 2.00 – 3.30pm with Peter Clerkin

Farringdon First Birthday Celebrations, Thursday 20th June, themed classes throughout the day and bubbles in the evening

Want In?

Be our friend, we're awesome!
Subscribe to our newsletter here and
get all the friend of Frame benefits

This is required
This is required
Email is required

© Frame | All rights reserved

Cookies on the FRAME website

By continuing to use our site you consent to use our cookies. Find out more
Om Nom Nom…Frame uses Cookies on our site to help us give you the best experience. By continuing to use our site you consent to use our cookies.