Fight the urge to hibernate and get your butt to Frame this November, we’ve got hula hooping, Beyonce, a Squat workshop and Restorative Yoga, plus lots more to get you Framing this month…

SHOREDITCH

Beyonce Dance Workshop, Saturday 10th November, 2.00 – 4.00pm with Cassius Powell

Restorative Yoga Workshop, Saturday 17th November, 3.00-4.30pm with Saori Funawatari

KINGS CROSS

Squat Workshop, Saturday 3 November, 1.00pm- 2.30pm with Jasmine Lake

Yin and Soundbath Workshop, Saturday 3rd November, 2.30 – 4.30pm with Yasmina Cherquaoui

MumHood Yoga For Birthing Workshop, Saturday 10th November, 12.00 – 2.00pm with Amanda Walker

Ariana Grande Workshop, Saturday 17th November, 1.30 – 3.00pm with Camille Sharpe

Yin and Live Music Workshop, Sunday 25th November, 1.30 – 3.30pm with Andy and James

VICTORIA

Fascia and Vinyasa Release Workshop, Saturday 10th November 2.00 – 4.00pm with Lois Kelly in Victoria

HAMMERSMITH

MumHood Baby Weaning Workshop, Wednesday 7th November, 10-11.30am with Kristy Coleman

FITZROVIA

Fascia and Trigger Point Release Workshop, Saturday 24th November, 2.45 – 4.45pm with Gede Foster

FARRINGDON

Fascia and Trigger Point Release Workshop, Saturday 3rd November, 2.00 – 4.00pm with Gede Foster

THURSDAY NIGHTCLUB IN FRAME FITZROVIA

STRICTLY COME FRAME

Thursday 22nd November, 7.30 – 8.30pm
Thursday 29th November, 7.30 – 8.30pm

HOOP TONE
Thursday 1st November 7.30-8.30pm
Thursday 8th November 7.30-8.30pm
Thursday 15th November 7.30-8.30pm

BOOK YOUR SPOT VIA THE TIMETABLE!

FRAME X LIVE TRUE LONDON

Want to nail your workout hair? Well, you’re in luck as this month we’ve partnered with Live True London who will be styling Framers before classes!

Join us on Thursday 1st and Thursday 22nd November from 5.00 – 8.00pm, but get there early as we’ll also be serving up Remedy Kombucha!

Cookies on the FRAME website

By continuing to use our site you consent to use our cookies. Find out more
Om Nom Nom…Frame uses Cookies on our site to help us give you the best experience. By continuing to use our site you consent to use our cookies.