Frame Academy Open Day - Move your Frame
Close

BREAKFAST CLUB ON THE CANAL STEPS IS BACK UNTIL THE END OF SUMMER! BOOK NOW

Close
Frame Logo

GOOD THINGS HAPPEN WHEN YOU MOVE YOUR FRAME

15.06.23

Frame Academy Open Day

By jayne

Hello potential future Instructors...

Thinking about a change in career or adding a new string to your bow? We'd love to invite you to our Frame Academy Open Day at our King's Cross Studio on Sat 1st July! Giving you a taste of our Fitness Teacher Training & Reformer Pilates Training Courses.

FITNESS COURSE / Sat 1st July, 2.45pm - 3.45pm

A free 30 minute taster class to the style of exercise to music followed by a Q&A with Jess Vasquez Cruz (Course Tutor) & Academy Team. Simply email frameacademy@moveyourframe.com to book your FREE spot! Further details on specific courses below.

Course dates & price:

Saturday 16th Sept

Saturday 23rd Sept

Saturday 7th Oct

Saturday 14th Oct

Saturday 11th November (Assessment Day)

£795 in full or £265 across 3 months (PS. Members get 10% discount)

REFORMER PILATES COURSE / Sat 1st July, 2.15pm - 3.15pm

A free 30 minute taster class with Frame’s Dynamic style of teaching followed by a Q&A with Rosaria La Pietra (Course Lead) & Academy Team. Simply email frameacademy@moveyourframe.com to book your FREE spot! Further details on specific courses below.

*Course dates & price:

Sat 23rd & Sun 24th Sept

Sat 30th & Sun 1st Oct

Sat 7th & Sun 8th Oct

Sat 14th & Sun 15th Oct

Sat 4th Nov (Assessment Day)

£1800 in full or 4 instalments of £450 (PS. Members get 10% discount)

X